Shopping at Amazon

October 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

I didn’t realize Manila does not carry a lot of sewing machine brands. My only choices are Juki and Brother. The first isn’t available here while the other carries only about 7 models which are not so good, really. 

I don’t know if the reviews in Amazon are paid or real but reading some of them is making me think twice about purchasing.

For one, shipping the item all the way to the Philippines only to find out the purchase isn’t functioning properly will cost me an arm and leg by sending it back to have it exchanged. Second, I’m not sure if people can fix it here in case something goes wrong with it. And lastly, I would not be able to try it first before purchase.

 

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shopping at Amazon at Evething is Pretty with a Splash of Color.

meta